20115. Mazhab Hambali 3 : Haji Umrah | SF
Judul : Mazhab Hambali 3 : Haji Umrah
Nomor Modul : 20115
Level : 2
Mata Kuliah : Tarikh Tasyri` 2
Pertemuan ke : 15
Nama Dosen : Ahmad Sarwat, Lc., MA
Tayang : Wed, 26-05-2021
SILABUS LEVEL : 2 | 01 Tarikh Tasyri` 2
20101. Mahzab Hanafi : Profil Umum Mon, 22-02-2021
20102. Fiqih Mazhab Hanafi : Thaharah, Shalat, Zakat Mon, 1-03-2021
20103. Fiqih Mazhab Hanafi : Puasa, Haji Muamalat Mon, 8-03-2021
20104. Mazhab Hanafi : Tokoh Ulama dan Kitab Mon, 15-03-2021
20105. Mazhab Maliki : Profil Umum Mon, 22-03-2021
20106. Fiqih Mazhab Maliki : Thaharah Shalat Mon, 29-03-2021
20107. Fiqih Mazhab Maliki : Puasa Haji Nikah Mon, 5-04-2021
20108. Mazhab Maliki : Tokoh Ulama, Kitab dan Negeri Bermazhab Maliki Mon, 12-04-2021
20109. Mazhab Syafi`i : Profil Umum Wed, 21-04-2021
20110. Fiqih Khas Mazhab Syafi`i : Thaharah Shalat Zakat Mon, 26-04-2021
20110. Fiqih Khas Mazhab Syafi`i : Thaharah Shalat Zakat Wed, 28-04-2021
20111. Fiqih Khas Mazhab Syafi`i : Puasa Haji Mon, 3-05-2021
20111. Fiqih Khas Mazhab Syafi`i : Puasa Haji Wed, 5-05-2021
20112. Mazhab Syafi`i 3: Tokoh Ulama dan Kitab Mon, 10-05-2021
20113. Mazhab Hambali 1 : Profil Umum Mon, 17-05-2021
20114. Mazhab Hambali 2 : Fiqih Khas Mazhab Hambali 1 Mon, 24-05-2021
20114. Mazhab Hambali 2 : Fiqih Khas Mazhab Hambali 1 Wed, 19-05-2021
20115. Mazhab Hambali 3 : Haji Umrah Wed, 26-05-2021
20116. Mazhab Hambali 4 : Tokoh Ulama dan Kitab Mon, 31-05-2021
All
10101 Tarikh Tasyri` 1
20101 Tarikh Tasyri` 2
30101 Tarikh Tasyri` 3
40101 Tarikh Tasyri` 4
50101 Tarikh Tasyri` 5
60201 Tarikh Tasyri 6

Jadwal Shalat DKI Jakarta